AVES Officers & Board

AVES Officers

 

President

Dr. Jack Shere, jack.a.shere@usda.gov

   

Immediate Past Pres.

Dr. Craig Carter, craig.carter@uky.edu

President Elect

OPEN

Executive Director

Dr. John Poppe, john.poppe@ymail.com

 

Board Members

 

          HARTZ LIASON:

Mr. Keith Goldman 

kgoldman@hartz.com

 

 

Dr. Jack Shere

 

jack.a.shere@usda.gov

Dr. Lonnie King

Lonnie.King@cvm.osu.edu

Dr. Craig Carter

craig.carter@uky.edu

Dr. Laura Kahn

lkahn@Princeton.edu

Dr. Bernadette Dunham

bdunham@gwu.edu

Dr. Bruce Kaplan

bkapdvm@verizon.net

Dr. William Stokes williamstokes.asg@gmail.com

Dr. Ron DeHaven

wrdehaven@comcast.net

Dr. John Poppe                                    john.poppe@gmail.com